Kara Plank - President

Len Bogh - Vice President

Dave Stansfield - Treasurer

Hanna Bulger -Secretary

Pat Robinson 

Ginny Alterio

Nicole St. Pierre

Bryan Lindgren  

Rachel Martin

Dan Boyle

Deb Delcolfmacker

If you have any questions about donating money,about our programs or just simply what is Sobocentral: Please contact Kara Plank at www.sobocentral207@gmail.com

Board of Directors

hit counter